Archive for September, 2019

ISOC-BSIG Announces Election Results

The Internet Society Blockchain Special Interest Group (ISOC-BSIG) has announced today the conclusion of the voting process for electing its four officers, who will be forming the Executive Committee of the SIG. The results of the election are as follows: Chair: Tawanda Kembo: 51%Everette Hubbard: 49% Vice Chair:Akashdeep Bhardwaj: 34%Akua Walters: 25%Aliyu Usman Shehu: 24%Laxmaiah Mettu:…

Lees meer